Do my eyes deceive me? I think I could spot Collegiate Shag twice in this clip! If you'd like to learn about Colleg… https://t.co/rYa7BuIq1e

Summer Timetable

by swingadmin on 26th November 2019

After a big year of dancing, Swing Patrol’s regular class and social dancing venues take a break for the holiday period.
Check below, and don’t miss end-of-year class festivities, and flag the date your favourite venues re-open in 2020.

VENUE LAST DATE 2019 FIRST DATE 2020
Brunswick Mon 2 Dec Mon 3 Feb
Club Maxie’s Fri 13 Dec Fri 14 Feb
Elsternwick Mon 9 Dec Mon 3 Feb
Fitzroy Balboa & Shag Tue 17 Dec Tue 11 Feb
Fitzroy Blues Dancing Thu 19 Dec Thur 9 Jan
Fitzroy – swing courses Wed 11 Dec tbc
Fun Pit Fri 6 Dec Fri 24 Jan
Hawthorn Mon 2 Dec Mon 10 Feb
Melb CBD Tue 10 Dec Tue 4 Feb
Moorabbin Thu 5 Dec Thu 6 Feb
Northcote Wed 18 Dec Wed 12 Feb
Oakleigh Tue 10 Dec Tue 11 Feb
Point Cook Wed 11 Dec Wed 5 Feb
Sunday Blues Night Sun 8 Dec Sun 2 Feb
Windsor Wed 27 Nov Wed 5 Feb
Yarraville Thu 14 Nov Thu 6 Feb



Swing Patrol wishes everyone a safe and happy holiday season.


(image credit: Photos by Carly)







Comments are closed.