Thursday is the last Fitzroy Blues of the year and it's going to be a banger! At 6:30pm you'll be treated to an all… https://t.co/wnV1pI030h

Summer Timetable

by swingadmin on 4th December 2018

After a big year of dancing, Swing Patrol’s regular class and social dancing venues take a break for the holiday period.
Check the timetable below for your favourite venue’s dates – don’t miss the end of year party, and be back to kick off 2019.

VENUE LAST DATE 2018 FIRST DATE 2019
Blues Night Sun 16 Dec Sun 6 Jan
Brunswick Mon 26 Nov Mon 4 Feb
Camberwell Mon 26 Nov Mon 4 Feb
Club Maxie’s Fri 14 Dec Fri 8 Feb
Coburg Collegiate Shag Thu 13 Dec Thu 7 Feb
Elsternwick Mon 10 Dec Mon 4 Feb
Fitzroy Blues Dancing Thu 20 Dec Thu 10 Jan
Fitzroy – swing courses Mon 17 Dec WED 16 Jan
Fun Pit Fri 7 Dec Fri 18 Jan
Melbourne CBD Tue 18 Dec Tue 22 Jan
Moorabbin Thu 6 Dec Thu 7 Feb
Northcote Wed 12 Dec Wed 6 Feb
Oakleigh Tue 11 Dec Tue 5 Feb
Richmond Balboa Tue 18 Dec Tue 5 Feb
South Yarra Wed 12 Dec Wed 13 Feb
Yarraville Thu 6 Dec Thu 7 Feb



What else is happening over summer?
Take a road trip for Sydney Swing Festival, Fri 18 – Sun 20 Jan 2019.
And save the date for swinging out in the sun as Swing Patrol returns to St Kilda Festival on Sunday 10 Feb.


(photo credit: Photos by Carly)
 

Comments are closed.